Morning Light Storm Coming Bangkok Thailand bluehourphotography

in #bluehourphotography6 years ago (edited)

The sun is coming up behind me and the storm is closing in from the front. So many things are blue in this photo that normally are not.

Morning light Storm Coming Bangkok Thailand fitinfun.jpg

My balcony view is ever entertaining to me and this was one of the better days.

My post is for the @photocontests #bluehourphotography contest by @juliank. I use a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera for my photos.

Help Me Stay on Steemit

If you would like to help my son @bxlphabet and I stay on steemit, but your upvote is just not enough, here are may wallet and PayPal addresses where I will be so grateful for any help. You can check out my Ulogs for details of my situation. Any input or ideas will be so welcome.

BitcoinCash - BCH

1Bmcyk8Fk9micU3RWjWu3H1P2fvHyj71d6

Bitcoin - BTC

362ncqbi6qJn1daB8mrRrjYYWJ2HwpvcPZ

Dash - DAS

Xs7xdJHeRHRqdwF8RQuo6tPHUdXPm7viZp

Litecoin - LTC

Lhuh274DFkS6CNq4SJjhNem242QYwcTu59

PayPal Thailand:

[email protected]

PayPal US:

[email protected]

Sort:  

It would be better if there was a tornado

I don't think we have those in Thailand!

You have been defended with a 12.23% upvote!
I was summoned by @fitinfun.

Hey @fitinfun, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 50.00% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73