Blue hour showtime!

in #bluehourphotography6 years ago (edited)

Blue hour ~ as if the magical blues aren't enchanting enough, you always are luckier with some clouds highlighted with the glow of the last embers of the sun...

When red, gold, orange and yellow are reflected onto the few clouds in the sky, it makes blue hour extra special!

Join me to enjoy this particular evening's blue hour... all shots are on the same evening, just minutes apart.

Enjoyyy!!


DSC03580b.jpg

Blue hour... featuring 'Floating feather'?
Kinda dramatic, just floating there... in the blue abyss...


DSC03588b.jpg

Okay, feather now has blown away...
and now looks like a jumping dolphin...
See the waves...?!
Cool surf!


DSC03590b.jpg

Now, I've run out of imagination!
Just tones of blue... with wisps of clouds
Like I always say, silks stretched across the skies...
Catching the last warmth of the day...
Farewell day, Welcome night


Captured with SONY A5100 | © image & text original content | click image for fullscreen view



~ more of my learnings & experiments ~


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

Vote for Qurator as a Steemit Witness

via steemit.com or steemconnect

Sort:  

Funny thing is I saw the dolphin right away. Cool Beans! Beautiful for certain. Enjoy the Night!!

Haha... good eye! Thank you, @bdmillergallery :)
You have a good day/night too...

Omg my amazing friend these photos are amazing. wow Every few minutes you were getting a different gorgeous breathtaking scenery. Nature is sure our greatest artist. Simply amazing :)

Thank you for sharing it with us. :)

Hello my friend... :) Long time no see...
Glad you like the many scenes here - will drop by your page soon... :)

Blue and Orange together! I guess I see them together more often in your work! Must be random:)

Ohhh yes, absolutely random! Blue and orange... definitely colours that go hand-in-hand for sunsets... :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

oh my my shluurrp, what a coctail your serving sis🐲🐉💗

Hehehe... sluurrppp away, dragon sis... me knows you likes... 💖

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations, Your content have been chosen as ''The Most Jumbo Posts of the Day''Your article have been upvoted by Jumbot and Jumbot's curation trail. Jumbot is a set up to support original content creators...

For more information about Jumbot HERE

Wow @ackhoo! Really glad I stopped in, these are terrific.

They do stimulate the imagination.

The golden yellow in the first one seems to be a an endless tunnel. Definitely a dolphin. And maybe the last one just doesn't need any words!

Thank you very much, @nananini :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98