What's Your EXCUSE? Why NOT Working HARDER ONLINE?

in #blogs7 years ago

Several years passed...

I've seen many people joining the money making world and leaving too soon...

This is what most people do...
They just taste how money online is made...
giphy-downsized.gif

Did you know that in my first year I haven't made a fu*king dollar, I was doing all so wrong... But I never gave up on my dreams... Nope! I knew it, one day I will learn how TO MAKE MONEY ONLINE.

And I did:Greedy, after months of late nights, reading tutorials, watching videos, learning marketing. You don't know marketing you CAN't EARN shit. Don't fool yourself!

Many people want to join high paying affiliate networks and best advertising networks without a website, without traffic...

When you gonna learn one damn thing: You simply can't make money without traffic!

Traffic is not gonna come easily, not these days, also if it's cheap to buy it most likely the conversion rate is inexistent or super low. You expect BIG ROI? YOU ACTUALLY GET THIS :Finger:

I know what you doing... I was like you jumping from a method to another, one every single day... LOOKING FOR THAT EASY MONEY! NOT GOING TO HAPPEN buddy!

THERE'S NO EASY MONEY ONLINE, ALL ARE MADE WITH HARD WORK AND WITH RISK OF INVESTMENT!

Do you really want to make money online? Put your ass to work right fu*king now!!!

Nobody is going to do it for you, if they do it 99% chances they gain something from it.

Read everyday money making tutorials, take notes if your mind is short, when you feel you well-documented take the risk. What are you waiting for?

Remember that less you invest gives you more work to do. That's why you see people that make money buying all kind of services... to automate and free up their time.

Hope this will motivate you to start working harder online!

Signed,
@steemitprime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13