The judgment of utopian mods part 3

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

2 Days ago, I made a post with some of my thoughts of the moderation on utopian.io. Well today I was flabbergasted when I found a post of the moderator that is going around not approving anything. Inventing rules and plainly lying that x or y is not in the contribution.

The post of @j3dy found here was not approved. The reasons why and my response can be found in the image here. (I filtered out the name of the mod but you can all go and find it in the post, I just wanted a screenshotted proof before they edit it)

image1.jpg

But what shocked me the most is the fact that the same mod that is yelling fire about colors not being present and sizes not being present. Has a contribution that is approved that is lacking way more than that. The post can be found here.

Add the start of me looking at it I just found 2 mistakes with it. But i found 3 - the last one the biggest!

Rule mistake One: There were just 2 colors. A white version and a blue version. Rules state that you need a monochrome color (the white) and several other color combinations (only one blue).

Rule mistake two: Different sizes of the logo. It can be debated that those are present as he does have an image with different sizes. But those sizes are so close to each other that it is hard to cleanly see what it would look like big and small.

Rule mistake three: Where is the proof of work? We see he tried some things out and made a bazillion tries. But where is the PROOF that he made his final design himself. You can see three images following up each other. But that is not proof. I had moderators telling me the same thing. And I had 9 – 10 images following up each other.

When I contacted supervisors, I got an answer that shocked me. You are rude! I will ban you again if you do that again.

image 2.jpg

This is what happens when people can not handle the truth they start kicking around them without any self-respect. Anyone who first complains that I should follow the rules and then yells fire and dead when I point out the moderators themselves are not following the rules. Is a person that deserves no respect from me.

When I send the supervisor my thread I got this response. It feels sad to that someone who needs to protect the integrity of the utopian.io site is doing the opposite.

image 3.jpg

Sort:  

your wonderful sister may continue to succeed in stemit.lihat my blog also yes

Consider replying in context. I don't appreciate post bombing.

lol

Lmao 😜😭😅🙌🤣😛🤣

Law enforcers are law breakers indeed in this case. I also noticed that this moderator didn't give credits for the mockup photos he used which maybe subject to copyright. Smh.

hehe he added them all now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23