Differences

in #blog5 years ago

Although everyone seems to live suddenly; The first step in youth is not possible because you want to forget the teachings. First of all, our first friend, the first toy he read, the first book, first love and all experiences, even left a saz letter. Corner on the shore

Differences in summary: We focus on winning and spirituality for others. I can't find some obsessions in me or myself, just like me.

According to the principle of social groups; Although we are personally private individuals, we are included in certain classes, specific patterns.

Recently it has become a habit of entering some classes. Please clear this and comment: both political, psychological and community. Personally I would like to evaluate the situation in a different way, not political; because I have a duty to protect my personal rights and respects; Depending on the distant choice, vision and clarity, I think of everything we want and I respect the vision forever.

The existence of some molds from floor to ceiling extends upwards from the ground; moral dimension is a separate issue.

If we reduce this attitude to personal attitude; unfortunately, there is a behavior observed in the complex man; everyone is following a fatigue policy. So called.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73