How To Detach And Enjoy Life Beyond The Internet--A Journey By @vladivostok

in #blog6 years ago


HOW TO LOG OUT AND ENJOY LIFE



I work too much and I owe it to myself to log off from time to time and just get out there and enjoy life. So I will take you on a journey and show you how I get back in touch with balance in my life and get perspective, there is more to life than Steemit

red line VL.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That was a valiant effort but I think you might want to keep practicing at that live in the real world thing. you didn't even put one foot in the street. =p

haha, next time i might get further, have to keep working on it :)

Lol dude, gotta limit yourself to the real world. :) did you get a dji osmo? That video looked stabilized. Vids are looking great duder

i got the stabilizer yes, it makes a huge difference right!! pretty stoke about it, i forgot i had it and when i remembered i decided to make this video:) smooth Q

LOL, you made it further than I would have.

haha, i made it almost to the end of the driveway this time, i have been trying to progress, but it's happening really slowly :)

I like to meditate each day, helps boil down a lot of that stress that comes with doing things online.

We must definitely have a balance in our personal life and work! It is always good to be able to rest and if you can travel then excellent! I remember that recently I had to give up a job because I was practically getting sick! Thank you for sharing your video with us! Nice to see your publications! Greetings friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87