You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Survival Mode?

in #blog6 years ago

Hey you!!
I've been swamped with work and taking care of my mom. She hurt her hip and knee and is giving me a hard time about going to the doctor. UGH....old people. : )
So I have been on here much less.
You shouldn't feel guilty or need to explain pulling in some compensation for yourself going forward. You always seem to post quality content, you engage in the comment section even when you are probably lacking the time and you are so giving to the new ones here at Steemit.
Providing some well done art, giving us a laugh or getting us to smile daily is more than you know. (plus the interactions with the spammers are classic) lol
Wow, you got up early....

Sort:  

I'm not just behind on comments, I'm behind on work too! Sounds like you're also swamped... Only time I could comment today was on short breaks or lunch... :-/

Hey, that's a stubborn mom! She needs a time out! :D

I see what you're saying, I'm disappointed that things need to shift for a while. I crunched the numbers, and I think I could go full time if Steem was $15 - $20... Seems a long way off though :)

I get insomnia from time to time...

Hi, I know you busy, but I hope you're okay?

I've been up to more mischief lately :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46