You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy to be of A$$i$tance, How can I help?

in #blog6 years ago

It's so cool of you to be concerned with people who are new to Steemit and wishing they knew a trick or two, just like I am. It is quite overwhelming really, and to tell you the truth I can't figure out why some peoples pieces are rewarded with much more money than others whose content and writing seem so much more deserving. Is there a reason, or perhaps I'm missing something?

Sort:  

Come to my discord to learn some things
https://discord.gg/VAynU2k

Thank you Vladivostok66. Before I sign up, can you give me some idea what Discord is exactly? The name is quite intriguing.

It’s like a differently world where you can openly discuss things :)

It's all too much
theureview (25) in new • 3 days ago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48