1000 Followers! It's Time For Some Mass Mind Control Here on Steemit

in #blog7 years ago

Whenever I write about mass mind-control being implemented over large groups of individuals, or the manipulation of the collective mind of that group, it's usually in reference to the cultural conditioning that we see going on in the world-- the constant programming of the group-mind which ultimately sustains the scarcity and fear that grips society today.

Anyway, I just noticed that I now have 1000 followers, and it occurs to me that perhaps this puts me in a position to do some mass mind-control of my own, as I now have a powerful group-mind sitting before me, ready to be programmed according to my plans for the world.

Screen Shot 2017-09-24 at 3.13.30 AM.png

An Organic Think Tank


Lots of my 1000 followers have figured out my plans by now: to recruit and gather all thinkers, dreamers, inventors and imagineers so that we can envision every new idea, and so that we will uncover the answers as to why a veil of tears has been draped over humanity for so long, even as we craft a world that has only been faintly imagined in our past.

oneG4.jpg

Sometimes my message to the group will be overt, and other times it may be subliminal, but always it will be a means to remind the group of their incredible potency, and to empower each individual in the group so that the fabrics of the reality that we weave will be pure and true from our hearts, guided by care and generosity so that, by example, we show others how to make the miracles and wonders of our imaginations become what actually is going on when enough of us generative dynamos become voluntarily synchronized on any given notion.

onG3.jpg

The Forbidden Topics


Information is the new gold, and as more prospectors rush out to gather it, the purity of that data may begin to decrease as high-grade disinformation and propaganda begin to dilute the new currency. We can talk about that here.

paulDisc.png

We know what we are allowed to talk about comfortably in society these days, and we've seen the little psychological tricks that make certain topics forbidden to talk about, or that paint alternative ideas as being unpopular in the public's eye. Here, we will not only talk about those psychological tricks, we will regularly discuss those very topics that we are not supposed to talk about.

oneG2.jpg

Sharing Nature's Hidden Messages

I'll regularly refer to nature as a guide in understanding the surrounding universe, and in some cases I need only look in my nearly-forgotten garden to gather information. The camera allows me to bring that data here, to entertain and amuse, and sometimes to teach and possibly influence my individual friends here. Nature seems to be built of intelligent and orderly mathematical principles of geometric sensibilities, and a lot of it is even edible.

oneG1.jpg

Messages in the Art and Music

My message won't always be very easy to hear, because it suggests that we are all collectively making this world as it is, and that means that we, as individuals, are responsible for the world and it's current state. At the same time, my words are meant to bring us together, since it will take all of us to craft a more suitable system of life on Earth, and we really need one another to even begin to affect reality, for good or bad.

Screen Shot 2017-09-24 at 1.05.43 PM.png

The artwork and music that I share here might have useful messages or clues to our existence, but a lot of the time the artwork is just for fun or decoration, and the song might be just an excuse to forget everything for a few minutes.

tabla2.png

There is a lot that I can teach about art and music, and I enjoy sharing the knowledge that has helped me to become a better artist over the years. Here's a little tutorial that I made recently where I talk about playing music in odd time signatures, so you can decide if I'm any good at teaching music:

The Unreal World

The video is really for my drummer friends, and just shows a little trick to counting beats, but how many of my 1000 followers care about playing in odd time? This sort of thing is probably not how I got 1000 followers, though I'm not really sure what it is that I present here that is so attractive, unless it's my relentless exposure of the artificial world that we have constructed for ourselves.

Screen Shot 2017-09-24 at 2.58.53 PM.png

The real world can never get crazier than my own imagination-- I can build a crazy world as well as anyone here.


Screen Shot 2017-09-24 at 2.57.27 PM.png

I do write about crazy realistic worlds sometimes, but instead of dwelling constantly on the cheap, plastic facade that we have created on Earth in recent years, I prefer to envision a world where our purposeful inventiveness is actually used to benefit other new inventors, and where our knowledge of ourselves is used to help others to realize their own potential in the world.

We have been inventing and creating a world this whole time anyway, but now there are 1000 of us-- what shall we make? Now that I have you all here, and I've described my plans for the world, it will take all of us; the wishers and the doers, the planners and the guessers, the artful dash of color and the calculated mathematical gesture blending into the thing that we are going to imagine next. That is the programming that I will be generating here, any subliminal information that this post may have transferred to your mind was entirely accidental-- there's no time to try to hide information in riddles or parable, it's right now that we are doing this thing.

That's the entirety of my 1000 followers post, I appreciate all of you, each and every one, we are making a whole new Earth here, and this place is looking like a really great place to live.


all images here are mine


@therealpaul

Sort:  

In my humble opinion, anyone who doesn't follow your blog is missing out big time. (I just found out if the fingers of your right hand are mis-positioned by one letter, than instead of 'big time' you get bug tune hahaha) Anyway, my opinion is shared by my husband- your blog is his favorite in this whole place. In fact there are only two blogs he visits daily (besides mine) and meesterboom is the other one. Which reminds me, I don't think I've seen the two of you interact...you should definitely check him out, he's a freaking riot :)

So what reality would you like to create today?

I'm honored that I'm one of the few, and especially honored to be on a list with mr. meesterboom, I regularly visit his hilarious page, tho I'm a little behind on my rounds lately. Thanks for your unending support here, you've been with me nearly this whole time, and this whole thing wouldn't even work for me without your friendship. You are the number 1 in that 1000.

I love you too :)

This is a lot of advance warning, and I think I may have said it before, but we will be heading to your region in the spring after the winter business wraps up. Howie refers to it as 'descending on Paul' haha. Actually we are going to visit our old stomping grounds in southern missouri too, maybe camp on Santa Claus Ridge. Maybe you'll join us? We can give you the tour of that area, then you can give us the tour of yours :)

Awesome, and I'm glad to get advance notice of the descent, it gives me time to clean up the house! I think it sounds like a great plan. Santa Claus Ridge sounds cold for some reason, but I have a pretty good sleeping bag.

Wohoo Congratulations on this amazing milestone you are amazing and you deserve it too many more to come cheers :D

You made a statement that you were not sure of what was the thing that attracted people to your page, and like you said it was your relentless effort to expose the artificial world. I'll pick the word relentless. I think that should be your golden goose. You've relentlessly kept at what you do and it has paid off. I've learnt that and have chosen to do like wise on my steemit journey. Tanx 💪

Hey @gabrielinnocent, I think you are right, I'm always thinking of new ways to describe the system that is hiding in front of us all, and until everyone sees it, I'll keep describing it. I'm happy to think that I may have inspired you here, thanks for dropping in with a comment, I appreciate it.

You welcome, and thanks for the upvote

This article is very encouraging and it came at a good time, thanks Paul. Just what I needed today. Also I recognize the spider ... it is a caretaker or guardian of a specific medicinal plant, an orb weaver sub species. I know it grows wild in Montana. Its magical to see it. I totally get what you are saying about information being gold now. Maybe it gives me some encouragement to write soon. I'm not even sure where to start back with that. But it might be a way for me to start moving forward again. Not just me.

Do you remember the plant's name, that the spider watches over? This is the spider that probably inspired the 'Charlotte's Web' children's story, where messages were spelled into the web. I'm glad to inspire you to write, the world needs to hear it!

I read your article for today... totally spellbinding. I'm lost ... for the moment, where to even start with my own words. Also its not a competition but your writing is helping me through some of the confusion that is keeping me from writing and also soothing the momentary stress of understanding (or not) in the moment. (From all the recent shifts lately).
Thank you so much. As for the spider, Orb Weavers are a favorite of mine, I've had some amazing experiences with insects ... bees and spiders in particular. We had a city of beautiful round webs in our back yard at one point, they were laid out so symmetrically you had to seriously wonder about a 'higher intelligence' (or Love) and order of things in nature than usually gets recognized. The ones where I live now are Cat Face (Orb Weaver) spiders. Plus the tank spiders - a few tarantula species that are not native (and not Orb Weavers) but require special indoor living arrangements. Ie, posh tank terrariums.

Yes, its St. John's Wort.

One thousand and one. btw - i am that drummer.
edit: not the guy in the video, just the guy who would appreciate that video. (for folks who skipped the reading.)

Yes the video was for you then, I knew there had to be at least a few drummers around!

Interesting thoughts... thanks for posting this. I am going to follow you to read more.

We are doing it now, thanks for the follow.

I actually started following you when I came across some of your photography posts, but I have to say, I've really enjoyed your philosophical thoughts and deep thinking. Guess I should comment more or your content ;) Congrats on 1,000 and keep on sharing your great content on the platform!!! :)

Hi @melodyrussell, I'm glad that you commented. It's nice to hear that you enjoy my philosophical musings, and hearing from you helps me to keep spilling it out here! I'll keep the photos coming too though.

Congrats on your new reach for mass control to change the world a little bit at a time. I tried the odd times and I think I'll a lot of practice.

That rhythmic pattern is just math, you can practice in your head if you don't want to bother the neighbors with loud drums.

Thank you for posting this lovely moment in time for you. Followed...

Thanks for commenting!

Congratulations on 1000... that's a big number! 1000 is all that's needed to reach the tipping point where we change the world from "this" to "that."

And let's remember this: Kindness matters.

Kindness is definitely part of the formula for making 'that' out of 'this', and the Golden Rule is the only ruler fit to preside here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04