You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Man Is Threatening My 14 Month Old Child

in #blog6 years ago

Trog, I see your top Skank is not even supporting you, Lol, she's having a laugh as well.
This is from her own channel.

offgridcrib8 hours ago

Did you buy any DIYT shirts to help out the Reid family this Christmas? I wanted to but Troy keeps deleting my comments. I noticed only 3 sold so that tells me all these faithful followers are just blowin smoke up his ass to help amp up the drama other than actually help the guy out.

Reply• 1

offgridcrib

Hide replies

Someone's Princess 1

Someone's Princess 11 hour ago

offgridcrib nope I didn’t buy anything from Troy or donating lol

Reply•

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48