My Neighbor's Dog

in #blog7 years ago

This fella is always at the fence near the kitchen door when I Cook/Bake

image
Always a friendly face and someone to eat the leftovers. I don't see or talk to my neighbors really, guess the guy qualifies more to be my neighbor :)

With Love,

signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

#teamsouthafrica

https://discord.gg/9KVccPH

Sort:  

He loves you. You can see it in his eyes. We put leftovers in a large pan out back also. Sometimes we feed Cats sometimes Dogs. Ive even seen a Possum out there one night. But nothing goes to waste and no strays go without food.

That's good, my grandmother taught me to take care of the animals around you, she loves to give the birds some food and water, during summer she sits out a big dish of water so they can cool off too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04