Considering Powering DownsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

With the recent hard fork, my posts don't even seem to affect things now. Maybe it's just temporary, but I'm feeling disheartened with how invisible I feel.

I'll give it time.

Sort:  

Just wait and see, it's difficult in the beginning as well....keep on posting and networking, you'd have to do the same even without this recent hardfork.

Right, but if it continues like this, then I'll use my ~$200 for something else.

I'm saving for a trip to Mongolia! Have fun!

I've been having that temptation since the hardfork as well. My payouts have been significantly lower since which is really discouraging, but the price has moved back up which helps balance things out. I believe in the future of decentralized social media, but I will switch to anyone who can do it better than Steem if they don't innovate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94