I'm never a coward

in #blog5 years ago

I cannot be responsible for all the emotions that I feel infinite and eternal; Solid fuck went solid fucked

And accept: What but; I see and feel like a three-dimensional film in which I live or live.

I know; I am the hero of this story; Oh, I wish I could change the script. Who can be the Divine Power of the screenwriter and who shares the sequins by clicking on this story? I can not understand.

Simple. Don't leave me like this. Go what you can in your own story. Think about it, think about it. Go face to face in your own sea, or even drown. Just don't swim in the forbidden waters. This is my space, my living space. I can order mine bills on order:

When we talk about the facts and what to accept, let me look at these prejudices. I can't be you, and you can't be me. Because I don't fit the majority; I didn't want it or didn't. I'm fine.

Being pure and fragile is much better than a thousand.

I'm never a coward, but I have to explain: First I'm a creator, then my conscience and loved ones.

I have my responsibilities, my beliefs, my ideals. My weaknesses; And let me go. But I guarantee you, I'm so smart, I'm gonna do it.

A final confession: Nevertheless, life is very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28