Psycho neighbor really is moving

in #blog6 years ago

Music to my eyes

We were told she would be moving and had to be out of there by the 14th. But you never know if what you are told is the truth when you get it second hand. I noticed a few trucks and a trailer in the driveway next door and then later in the day I noticed they brought in a Uhaul van rental. So it does truly look like psycho neighbor is rea7lly moving and hopefully she is completely out before the 14th.
20180909_171659.jpg

I am still gonna be petty till she is completely gone.

I still plan to keep the glowing creepy eye lights going till she is gone. I been adding a few each day. In the bushes facing towards her house when she looks out glowing red eyes are looking back out at her. Petty I know but if you are new to this story the crazy bitch psycho threw broken glass in my back yard where our dogs play, she poisoned my veggie garden and threatened to poison our dogs. Since I don't have video proof and can't get her arrested for it. I am legally annoying the hell out of her till she moves.

Screenshot_2018-09-09-17-29-30.png

Today is a good day seeing this psycho neighbor is moving

I am so happy to see she is starting to move her stuff. I hope if anyone else moves in over there they are cool people and not psychos. We are normally good considerate neighbors but when the psycho did this crap she unleashed something inside me that I thought I let die as a teenager. I want justice and revenge for what she did but I am gonna have to settle for being an annoying inconsiderate neighbor till she is gone.

social media done right updated (1).jpg

Sort:  

That's messed up. I've had psycho neighbors (harmless but weird and creepy), other tentants were psycho - and even a nut job room-mate.

I guess the worst was the guy who'd get drunk and stomp on the floor in the apartment above, while verbally raging to himself... Then later on — you talk to the kid and he acts like nothing's wrong...

Hope it's resolved SOON!

I have never had anything like this happen. Shit for that matter I have always gotten along with ny neighbors. I just recently ran into our former neighbors of 4 years and they both told me how much they miss us as neighbors. We will give what we can to our neighbors if in need. Weather it be food, a ride, an ear, and extra set of hands. We like to be good neighbors.

It's always a good day when the weirdoes move out.. that's a nice trick with the glowing eyes

Thanks can't say it was original I stole the idea from this I saw it on FB
40522682_1110149235826614_2809739996993421312_n.jpg

Lmao. I love it.. I might need to try it this week end at the camp site

Dollar trees are great this time of year.

Those creepy red eyes are so cool! I understand you perfectly - I have crazy neighbor downstairs who gave us a lot of trouble...

I am still floored who does this type of shit to strangers? She is lucky I don't want to go to jail cause I really just want to beat her down.

YAY!!! Glad to see the crazy bitch gone. Those creepy eyes are great. You should make some creepy Jack-O-Lanterns now and face them towards her. Probably too late now but it would of been funny.

I am so freaking glad she is leaving. I was worried it was too good to be true. But the activity today suggests she is leaving.

NOW all we need is to see the sight of MANY moving vans in the Washington, D.C. area moving the undesirables out and their replacements in. I wonder where she's going next. Hopefully, to live by other neighbors-from-hell types so that they can annoy each other.

I heard she moved into your building, lol just kidding I have no clue just glad she is no longer here.

Maybe, she moved to Washington, D.C. where she will just kinda blend in with the officeholders.

As for my place, I've been hearing a lot of mysterious sounds here for what has probably been months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05