You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Collaboration With Jerry Banfield + Battening Down The Hatches For Irma As 185 MPH Record Hurricane "Bears" Down

in #blog7 years ago

Hey Lex, hurricane preparedness is of the up most importance to us Floridians! It is an easy preparation if you are aware of the other possibilities of shit hitting the fan. I would like to turn over my voting for witnesses to you if that's okay because I know you care about this platform and your very intelligent on these matters!

Sort:  

Hey tbnfl4sun,

Thank you! Luckily, I keep all the usual prep materials around all year. It's never a bad idea to stock up on non-perishables.

I will do my best to do your witness votes justice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86