A very enjoyable friday with my brothers.

in #blog5 years ago

IMG20190208211935.jpg

Taken on my OPPO F5

Hello steemians!!

How is your Friday Guys??

Today i enjoy my friday. I woke up late this morning as usual coz its my rest day. Enjoy some good music thats why i sleep very well.

We usually wake up early for morning walk if my brother comes here thursday night. He ask me to walk in corniche or seaside park but today we sleep late last night thats why we ended waking up too late. 😂😂😂

Its a different friday now, coz we go to Dammam a place where you can find many things in a very cheap prizes. We enjoy walking and seeing so many things. I saw my colleague too checking some things.

I know you are wondering whats with the picture above, thats the billiard table we play in dammam. I forgot im with my brother and cousin, he is also amaze in dammam.

Next time well comeback there to window shop and play billiards. Its a little bit far on our place but we dont usually go there so i enjoy.

Thanks for passing.
@tazky

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Enjoy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83