You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHECK OUT WEKU...

in #blog6 years ago

Yeah it has been good to spend time there while the hardfork issues were well are going on, I just saw they patched and RC is 100 so doing a couple of comments to see how much RC they use

Sort:  

I have not gone to steemd to check yet, but I should!

YEs its worth checking :)

This is what it says:

Enough credits for approximately:
100+ comments
100+ votes
100+ transfers/powerups

Mana is not at 100% yet, but it's at 83.74!

my Resource credit mana is 100% but the voting is only 82 21 hours to full, but I think I should be at 90 tomorrow so may well start then

My resource is at 99.88, so I suppose I'm almost there too. I'm not sure I understand it, but what the heck?

That willl only take minutes ot top up most likely, its the voting power I am watching more closeley, Steempeak shows you how long till full, which is handy to know

Yeah mine says the same, as I do somedays 100 comments I would love to know how much is the plus LOL

Yes, I can see the good and the bad in using up power for commenting! Thanks for enrolling me in #steembasicincome. I have read and reread their intro blog, but still can't fathom it out. Duh!

OK let me try to explain it simply, when you have shares they give an upvote on your posts based on how many shares you have every post on and on so it is long term income, the more shares you have the higher the upvote strength

I hope that makes some sense

So we give each othee shstes to get to this point?

Yes when I send out shares for the daily walk for each share I sponsor I get one share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11