Contest: winners announcement

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
My 1st contest- best pic with pet that i conducted was completed successfully. I am very thankful to people who supported me especially @schamangerbert @novacadian @gooddream and @marketplace
My heartful thanks to participants for participating in it.but felt bit sad as only 3 people participated in contest.
20180502_145440_0001.png
Here are the winners of contest-

1st place- @strongmalina - 1 SBD
2nd place- @pundito - 0.5 SBD
3rd place- @sonuuday - 0.5 SBD

As there are only 3 participants i given 0.5 SBD equally to 2nd and 3rd places.
Winners plz do comment that you received reward as confirmation.
Payment proof
Screenshot_20180502-174524.png

I will make more contests in future. Hope more will participate in it...

Follow me
Thank you

Yours @summisimeon

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @summisimeon!
Congratz to @sonuuday for the first place and @strongmalina for the third place!

Next time we need to make a little bit more noise to get more participants ... should be possible I think.

Thanks for setting up this contest @summisimeon!

Steem on!

Thanks for reply and congratualtions @pundito .yaa we should make better contest than this by increasing reward pool and want to see more participants in the contest.

Thank you so much for your appreciation @pundito .But,I got 3rd in the contest😅

Oooooops - I mixed it up :)

Hi :) @summisimeon thank you very much :) !!

Today I was traveling to the Polish embassy, ​​when I returned home I checked steemit and here is such a surprise :) I'm so suprised !!! :)

Thanks to all participants for nice competition :) and congratulations for every winner.

I agree with @pundito we have to publicize such contests. I will do it ! :)

I am very happy to appreciate my picture and for the prize :) Thanks a lot ! :)

(>‿◠)✌

I wish you a nice afternoon :)

Congratulations @strongmalina .i always encourage and help people who will believe in me and support me .hope u will grow up more in steemit and keep going 😎😎 thank you.

Thanks a lot @summisimeon for the reward. I never thought that I will win.Congrats to @strongmalina and @pundito for 1st and 2nd places respectively.
Thanks for your support @summisimeon.I know that,u are always there for minnows like us.Thanks for your lovely contest and for your appreciation 😊. Hoping for more such lovely contests @summisimeon .

You are welcome @sounuuday congrats again. Keep going im with u always..😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24