Visiting Family And Friends For The Next 6 Weeks

in #blog6 years ago

My posting routine will be less consistent during that time, but I'll do my best to upvote and stay active.  :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @steeminganarchy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Amigo con mucho cariño le deseo que disfrute de sus familiares y amigos en esas vacaciones. Saludos y creo que se le va a extrañar.
Un gran abrazo fraternal para usted y su familia..

Friend with a lot of affection I wish you to enjoy your family and friend in those holidays. Greetings and I think you will be surprised.
A big fraternal hug for you and your family ..

Thanks man. I'll still be blogging regularly, but the time I have available for writing will be more limited than normal. Cheers

Good luck!;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73