Star Trek Discovery new episodes.

in #blog6 years ago

No new episodes!
1st of all I wanted to binge watch that on Netflix but because of the 1 episode per week policy I couldn't. Ok. I had to live with that. I got so used to 1 new episode per week thatvI was waiting on a new one to come but it seems season 1 stops by episode 9 or atleast they haven't added anything new.
I JUST CHECKED.
According to wikipedia episode 10"Despite yourself" will be released on January 7 2018. So these people expect us Trekkies to be a whole month without new Star Trek episodes that they already shot. WTF.
This is exactly why I support piracy. Listen I am willing to pay as my Netfkix subscription clearly proves but they expect me to wait. Well if I see any pirate sites streaming it don't expect me to pretend to be blind and ignore this. The whole point of content on the internet is that I can see what I want when I want. And don't even get me started on movie release dates.
Keep Steemin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16