[Blog] Happy Spring!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Spring is the time when nature is reborn. When new life is inserted into the world. Trees are getting a new clothes, the flowers are starting to bloom and the birds to sing.

well, that would happen if a siberian storm wouldn't have hit Europe

But we need to stay positive. A new month is starting, a new beginning. It's time for new plans, new goals and objectives.

For me, February was hectic. I've joined two NGO's, Toastmasters and JCI, I've started a side hustle and I've tried to learn and read more. I haven't had that much time for me you could say.

But I'm starting this month with a vacation and a trip to Paris.

Even though outside is cold and freezing, I'm feeling really warm inside.

Have a great spring everyone!

Image source

Sort:  

Cute beautiful flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97