Retrato - Portrait | Visita al Convento de Cristo - Otoño 2019

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Cuando recorría el lugar junto a mi hermana, ella contemplaba cada detalle, le gusta observar y apreciar las cosas, al igual que tomarse su tiempo para admirarlas, mientras yo aprovechaba y capturaba algunas imágenes que luego compartía con ella y una de esas es este retrato.

Me gusto mucho el resultado y decidí realizar algunas ediciones, resaltando los detalles, como la luz y sombra, la ventana, el marco en ella y sobre todo los colores, ya que si algo me encanto del lugar fue el color de sus ventanas, todas en un tono verde.

Compartiré algunos resultados, esperando sean de su agrado.

IMG_43301.jpg

IMG_43303.jpg

IMG_43302.jpg

IMG_4330.jpg

[En]When I walked around the place with my sister, she contemplated every detail, she likes to observe and appreciate things, as well as take her time to admire them, while I took advantage of and captured some images that I later shared with her and one of those is this portrait.

I liked the result very much and I decided to make some editions, highlighting the details, such as the light and shadow, the window, the frame and especially the colors, because if something enchanted me about the place was the color of its windows, all in a green tone.

I will share some results, hoping they are to your liking.

Taken with an IPhone X. All Rights Reserved
All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

_MG_7066bw1.jpg




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://sol25.000webhostapp.com/2019/12/retrato-portrait-visita-al-convento-de-cristo-otono-2019

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79