You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It finally caught me...

in #blog5 years ago

Take care of oneself , many reasons why i didn't or could not do just that .
Jo , you gotta make money , no time for sickness , i was born sick , ignore and go on , your little family depends on it . I worked many places that today are considered a health hazard risk . I was a expendable working class hero for most of my live . Some years back i got the bill for it , physically burned up and worn out , back-stabbed by wife and kids i lost all i had .
I have learned the hard way , take care of yourself first so you can stay a help and support to other's . Because the other way around no one will return what you ones gave .

Where i live a house on a location like that will cost you millions in cash , just to have the right's to build it . Ho yes you are so lucky with that view . Get well , stay well , enjoy your luck :-)

Sort:  

Thank you very much and such true words you speak. I am very lucky to be able to build in such a place and I try to remember that daily. Thank you for the wisdom and well wishes 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11