Sort:  

Cheers matey...I have seen it. Good shit.

I am Jordan Peterson !lol (without the intelligence, eloquence, money, or accent.).

edit:..or conscientiousness..

Very good shit, and keeping me sane.

...in all this insanity, that's no bad thing.

You're not active too much nowadays matey... is that temporarily ...or ...?

How your crypto empire going? lol

Not sure on question A, not sure money should have anything to do with the truth regarding B, I have made a block, from pulling code from guthub, it was easy, though still leads me to the same point, does making money help anyone tell the truth? I think not.

does making money help anyone tell the truth? I think not.

A very good point!

If the incentive is to profit from telling the truth, then yes, I think it can work. Incentives always work...

It then becomes more about the incentive structure...

Working on it bro, with a bunch of smart/intelligent young people at a local uni. I have let them set the targets and aim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99