Sort:  

lol -Nooooo.... it's not so much me attracting them, as people get very sensitive when you blast though their positions and then use humor to highlight the fact - they don't seem like it.

The keyboard is a safe haven for the cowards

(...I've never been bullied in real life. Funny that).

there seems to be a very high % of sensitive souls on this site with blinkers on, noted a long time ago, like within the first week.

just started hitting all my posts - again

move 1 - Copy (2).jpg

...worse than the easily triggered are the fence sitters...they still think they have a choice, have _time _ to continue fence sitting...

Splinters in the arse will be the least of their problems! lol

By the by, I note that the top 20 witnesses want to make downvoting a lot more popular.

https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/witness-consensus-status-to-fix-the-actual-steem-s-economic-flows-eng

Cheers, I read it, quickly.
downvoting is a crap system (imo). Vote for, not against. It an aggressive action. It's punitive.
Voting up is a positive one.
Just asked lukestokes for help in the current flagging attack.....I hate holding my breath, so won't bother.. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83