Follow Styxhexenhammer666 For The Latest In Geopolitics

in #blog7 years ago

I'm hoping to introduce the Steemit user-base to Styx.

I would advise you all to not be intimidated by his manner, appearance, or online handle: Styx is the most intelligent geopolitical analyst I've ever seen, and with the lack of such insight in the mainstream media, it is extremely helpful to have people with such interest, dedication, and sheer IQ weight to get your geopolitical news from.

Go follow Styxhexenhammer666 on YouTube and on Twitter

And go ahead and follow me @shayne if you haven't already :D

Sort:  

What sort of an online handle is Styxhexenhammer666?

Sounds like some sort of Satan worshiper :)

He considers himself pagan now. He does talk about occult subjects.

You followed a bunch of people on purpose, didn't you?

I must admit that was just 666 posts copied over to followers and following - 666 followers - I wish!

Yes. I've been watching him for several months now, and he always has a great perspective on things. Very grateful to have his channel in my repertoire! I don't agree with him on everything, but on many things, I do.

I find him to be too intelligent to ignore. He recently did an interview with Stefan Molyneux, and in my opinion it was clear who had the intellectual advantage -- and that's saying a lot!

yea, these two guys are the only youtubers i watch regularly :D . However, I find it very, very surprising styx believes in all sorts of occultist crap, for a smarter than average guy in this age with access to such vast repositories of knowledge just a few clicks away, there's no excuse

checkout this blog , he primarily posts super technical articles in physics, but also talks about politics and current events sometimes
http://motls.blogspot.in/

Yeah this guys an absolute legend, been following him on the dying youtube for a while now, came to this after searching him, surprised he isn't on here already. Although I don't think I've heard him discuss his thoughts on cryptocurrencies and alternative media platforms. Definitely loves a bit of Satan worshipping and grindcore.

He mentioned Bitcoin in relation to the Bitcoin-backed rare Pepe cards that are being used as currency in Venezuela a while back. Seems friendly to it.

Glad there's another Styx fan here!

Ah missed that one. Who am I to tell him what to do but I as cryptos are completely shunned by the MSM I'd love to see him talk about them on his channel as they are becoming seriously powerful and are a huge deal at this point in history (he probably has 1000 BTC)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86