You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SJWs have a meltdown over a freaking banana peel

in #blog7 years ago

Dude, no disrespect, but that happened so long ago, there is nobody alive who lived through that. Nobody knows what they're talking about.

And really? Huffingtonpost? I wouldn't trust them if they told me the sky is blue. All they do is race bait. And you took it.

Sure, racists exist, do you think there will ever be a time when there'll be 0 of them on earth? If you wanna lower the number and bring it as close, stop freaking out about race. Most people don't give a shit about black people or while people or fucking aliens.

Sort:  

I don't know what they're talking about either. I think I need to re-read it to get the point :P First of all, how did Greeks get involved? :P And second of all, the banana is an insinuation about black people, considered to be 'monkeys' by racists? Did I get it right? And because of some banana peels in the woods they felt the area is unsafe? Am I getting it right? (because if so, they must be retards, right?) I mean... what if an idiot just ate a banana there and threw away the peel? Mississippi indeed but we're in 2017 - maybe get over it? I don't know, I need to do my research before saying anything more but it sounds silly to me after the first read... But then again, why do I know, I'm not an African American woman living in the 50s....

The greeks had a meet or something. And that's exactly what happened. Some guy ate a banana and threw the peel away as he didn't find a garbage can. Oh, the horror!!!
The most important part of that last sentence is "not living in the 50s"...

Ok so I got it right - it seemed so surreal that I thought I got it wrong..... Greeks creating problems since forever over nothing - we're such Drama Queens :P And yes, 2017 people, come on... I mean, I know KKK is still an issue, but you don't cancel a freaking meeting because some retard threw his banana peel under a tree - wake up!!!

The KKK ? Lol, it's like 6000 people in some backwater shithole. This, out of a population of over 300 million. The KKK is nothing but a completely insignificant gathering of morons.

Well I know, but apparently not everyone does! :D

Does it look like I care about the party-pooper's opinions?

I didn't answer because I presumed this was a rhetorical question xD

Hehe, it was :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91