Are You Building Your List?

in #blog6 years ago

Hey there how are you doing today? So Are you building list? If your not I’m kind of of curious as to way your not. If you are I would really like to know how building a list as helped you with your business. Myself I put it off for so long. But now I am really into it, I just wish I had started My list from the beginning of my online venture. Now I have no idea how Big my list would be if I had started back then, but I can’t go back. But as for You if your new to this or if You have using traffic exchanges for awhile,if You haven’t started building your list Now!! is a really good time to start. The Auto responder I recommend Is Rocket Responder at only $20 a month no matter how big your list is You simply can’t beat it. And It is very easy to use. The support is extremely helpful, I know they’ve helped me plenty.

Why would you want to build a list. Ok well first of all they say it takes an average of 7 views for someone to take an interest in your page sometimes more sometimes less. Now if they do click on your page and look at what you are advertising, You might get lucky and get a signup or a sale, but changes are a good percentage of the time there just going to move on. Now if you were building your list and they filled in there name and email you would have them on your list. Thus giving you more opportunities to sign them up or sell stuff to them. Another Huge Benefit to this is Your follow up series if done right this will help you build up your branding and the all important Know Like and Trust element that is so very important in this business.

So now hopefully I have you interested in building your list. If your not building your list or if you don’t plan to. I’m afraid your changes of success are not very good. Now for those of you who are ready to build your list. The Auto responder I recommend is Rocket Responder, (I mentioned it earlier in this post). It is owned by Tim Tech, and is only $20 a month for Unlimited Subscribers. I ask How are you going to beat that. Most Auto responder increase there monthly price the bigger your list gets. Rocket Responder is Extremely to use. There are videos to guide you and a very helpful support staff. So Take a look at Rocket Responder and start building your list.

Sort:  

Rocket Responder is a nice product. List building is nice to make repeat sales and a loyal following goes with you for life.

Thanks for the comment Marcus and yea your right. Your subscribers could turn in to repeat sales and fans. Oh yea don't forge to upvote the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19