Sort:  

Garlic sprouts in spring when the snow melts (ie: right now) and grows until harvest in mid-summer. Plant your bulb and shoot in deep soil and it will be ready about July.
Both basil and garlic are easy to grow and help protect gardens from pests, nice choice. Never seen garlic grown indoors but it's probably doable if you really want to. Warning, they get tall like corn.
The cannabis sprouts look good and they probably want more light :)

Thanks again for the advice. I think I will put the garlic outside. I have space for it. They are all in a garden window for now but the setup with the fish tank will have a proper light, when I move the cannabis to that. :-)

Np. I'm interested to see how the fish thing works out. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76