And the bottom was not visible...

in #blog6 years ago

I fell in love once in August. It happened suddenly. Suddenly. Magically. We met by accident. Although unless something happens by chance?.. I realized, that tone almost immediately same, the same at night. And the bottom was not visible.

He Mystery Riddle, He won't let anybody close to him. I know more about it than people who have known him for many years.

He smells of sun, risk and reliability. You know, that smell follows me around. He's like a cat rubs against his legs and then jumps up and rolls up in a ball on his chest...

And the bottom was not visible. Even when he asked me to throw a coin in the sea... We threw them, and I was afraid to cry, and the coins did not reach the bottom, they hung somewhere in the middle, they turned into drops, tears, thoughts, gestures...

Last night, I didn't even try to sleep. I caught a fleeting minute, remember the shadows on the walls. He convulsively hugged me, kissed my hair. He couldn't sleep either. And so much could be said. Didn't have to say anything.

Already almost on the morning he whispered me: "You received pleasure from sea?»

«Yeah. You are my Sea...»

"I Sea? You are the Sun you make me warm".

And the bottom was not visible. The crackle of a cigarette. The desperation in her eyes. Infinite tenderness. "It's time to get ready".

"More than anything, I don't like parting. We're not saying goodbye. Can you hear me?»

Nod.

"I will find you. In autumn. I will surely find you."

The pain came in the bus. She tore it apart and ran hot water on the cheeks. Self pity. Melancholy. And sorry that I forgot to pick up rose. He gave me flowers more than once. But I wanted that same rose that he so boldly broke from beds in the heart of Noumea.

And the bottom is still not visible.


 Author:  http://www.romanticcollection.ru/lovestory/story/dna-ne-bylo-vidno.html


Sort:  

You got a 2.32% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @rollsman!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86