You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY TEENAGED PREGNANCY STORY

in #blog7 years ago

I am quite happy it turned out well. also kudos to your dad in being open minded about it and being supportive. also your baby is so cute and he is worth sharing to the world. glad you did not even think of abortion as other teenager will do, you have my respect for that. P.s. your baby and I have the same birthday, I only know of 2 people who have the same birthday as me. I know your family will raise your son very well. :) God bless. :D

Sort:  

Yes it turned out to be a happy ending however being a mom doesn't stop after you gave to the baby. Its just the beginning.
Wow really? Its amazing that you and my son has same birthday☺ godbless and thankyou 😊❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86