Pass on the busyness, find out for a while

in #blog6 years ago

I spend most of my time on campus and in front of the laptop. I rarely get to do any work outside of this. As a result of this, I often think- "I wish I had a little more time! If I could come out a little bit out! "And sometimes friends can not stay in the plan of any traveler.

One day wondered how to get rid of this situation? How to get out of the campus and laptop circles? But, the problem is 24 hours a day and night. It can not be extended. Eating, sleeping, working, classes all have to do.

Then the way?

The way is one. Take out a little time from day to day work. But is it possible at all? I found it really possible. And I sat to write it to share with you. Let's see how we can get time out from everyday work.

1. Pay attention to one thing at a time:

image
source
When we do any work, our brain builds itself for that work and can work well. But when we do more than one work at a time, the brain has to create itself for more than one purpose.

When our brain is in such a situation, it takes a little longer to finish the tasks well. Generally, we took longer time to do two things differently than we did, taking longer than usual.

This time the waste can be prevented by paying attention to one task at a time. The work is also done as soon as it can be done quickly.

2. Make a list:

If it happens that you have to do a lot of work all day and the work is not very related to one another, then what you should do is make a list of the previous night or that morning.

After creating a list of tasks, you will not have to think about what to do after doing a job. Which is often the case in my case, thinking about it for a while, thinking about what I should do or what to do now. This resulted in some time wasted. The list of jobs will save us from this time.

  1. Do not underestimate some work:

If you do not have too much work in one day, if you do not have much problems, then I will say that to reduce the work pressure. You get some time to do this. He can keep that time for himself.

What I do is to divide the work of the next two-three days in such a way that there is a fairly moderate and tolerant level of pressure every day. There is no work at all, no work at all, and no such thing happens.

If someday some work falls on that day, I will work a bit more from the next day's work. As a result, I used to get some time everyday to get the time to regret earlier.

4. What is the need of Afsos?

Sometimes we make this mistake. If I can not do any work properly, then I can pass more time by regret. This is a big mistake. As a result, a lot of time is wasted.

We can do many things in one day, and some of them may go wrong. But if you waste more time by regretting that mistake, then that work will not be corrected, but there will also be adverse effects on other things.

I often see this thing among the people around me. Remember, the fear of making mistakes in other ways, rather than regretting, will increase.

5. Keep your mind locked during work time:

When we do any work diligently, that work very well and quickly ends. On the other hand, if the mind does not have work, then the work is not good and it may take some time to finish. And so it is important to keep your mind on the job while working.

The computers we work on, they are very difficult to keep working. The reason for this is Facebook, YouTube and some other sites. It is a matter of time to see how little newsfeeda can turn around or see how much the movie was like. But as long as you can stop yourself from doing this, the faster the work will be done and your time will be alive.

6. Use the best of time:

image
source
I mean, the best use of time is to make small tasks fall into a big job. For example, if you have a meeting with someone and you have to wait for some time, then if you can do some work in that time then please.

I do a lot of writing. Sometimes when I fall into a lot of pressure, I do this work. It takes approximately one and a half hour to go from my home to university. During this half-hour period, I am sitting for more than one hour and I live in Bus and Laguna. At this time, I keep writing a bit ahead so that the pressure decreases.

Although I do not call anyone to take much pressure, but if there is more pressure then you can do it like this. Who likes to stay in work all day? Remember, life is not just for working. And if you can handle everything properly 24 hours a lot. From the middle of the study, apart from the class, take out a little time.

If you do not believe, try to follow the ways in which I said the words. You can also take some time out in the busy hours every day.

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @riyad65.

Nice post ! You got 4.34% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86