~~~What Are Your Resolutions For 2018!!~~~

in #blog6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1514752462300.jpg


As we wrap up this year 2017 in few hours and moving into 2018,
it'll be a good time to sit back and reminisce how 2017 fared and project how 2018 is going to be.
In order to project 2018 effectively, we have to make some principles resolutions to guide the actions we are going to take to achieve our goals in 2018.
That brings us to

"New Year Resolutions"

Some questions might be asked

  • What were your new year resolutions for 2017?
  • Did you achieve them?
  • Did they all fail?
  • What went wrong? And so fourth

Personally I've stopped making New Year Resolutions,

Why?? You may ask

Because most of the time I don't get to keep 90% of the resolutions I make..
To me Resolutions are hard to keep,

But I know with determination and dedication I can do it.
That's why I am making a resolution is that in 2018,
Which is:

To affect lives positively with Steemit in my community.

Yeah I know you were expecting more but I'm just making only one resolution this year.

I know it's my sound hard to achieve but I know I will be dedicated and committed to the course.

Well I want to use this time to wish you all a Happy New Year in a bit

PhotoGrid_1514751832527.jpg

Thanks for reading.

unnamed (1).gif

@rheda

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rheda to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37