International Women's Day was a success: a report ^_^steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

As you might heard 2 days ago we've been celebrating the International Women's Day...
3CqXtWQwZd0.jpg
picture from here

I spend the evening of this day with my brother, my sister-in-law and one of our girlfriends.
And i have to tell you that the perfect combination for the holiday by gender is: huge steak with mushroom sauce and fried garlic cooked by a man and...

su1KL4GrBPo.jpg

...ANIMASK Raccoon for face (well, it is just one of the presents but the funniest one :D)

DSC_0003.JPG

And of course... some beer (:
2018-03-08_14-22-55.png

It was a good evening ^_^
2018-03-08_14-30-56.png

I hope you found your way to enjoy that day as well ;)

Sort:  

How rich is the spring, the flowers, that dew, everything is beautiful, I congratulate you for your publication, I love it.

Happy women's day, I hope you've had a great time, among rich foods, beers and most importantly with your loved ones, I appreciate you very much take care of yourself.

thank you very much Jorge! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13