Have you seen one of these? Is there an amazon locker in your area?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

amazon locker.jpg

This may not be the best photograph but I wanted to see if anyone has seen one of these? I had to google it. Today at Whole Foods there was this huge monstrosity.

You can order items from Amazon and pick them up here at your convenience and return items too.

Not sure what to think about this ... what next?

comments and upvotes appreciated, especially during these times ..

Sort:  

Don't think there's one near me in London. I'm on Prime so get free delivery. That suits me really well.

depends for me on where I want it delivered.. might give it a try not sure yet..

There are no such. There are usual boxes "Cells" are made out through the operator, the key is given out and all.

That's rather cool! But I like having my packages brought to my door. I get next day delivery, and am only a bit envious when my son gets same day delivery n the city!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87