Reach Dhaka Again || Blog

in #blog6 years ago

Again I am in Dhaka. After 5 day's tour, I am back in Dhaka again. I have some good memories on that tour. I can't forget that. Miss that day.

I went to my village on 23 August. It's after the Eid day. I went village with my mother and brother. That was a lonch journey. You will find my that blog post here.

I have enjoyed a lot. With my cousin Neloy. Some photos are given below again:

These photos are taken with my cousin. He is very claver. I did many fun with my cousin. But when I come back in Dhaka I miss that day. Specially my grand mother. She loves me lot.

Now busy life will be start. My campus will start soon. So thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84