My travel || Day 1

in #blog5 years ago

Hey guys whats up? How are you all? I am fine by the grace of almighty Allah. All of my family member are also good by the grace of Allah.

You guys already knows that I am in my village from my last post. I came to my village almost 3 days ago. It's a great feeling. I love to travell. Recently I got invite to my uncle marriage ceremony. When I came to my village I just went to their occasion. I enjoy a lot with my cousin.

received_323067658536818.jpeg

Its me and my cousin. He took this selfy in my uncle house. We enjoy a lot. In the night we go to eat chatpati. I eat 2 times. Then we back to home.

I will back with day 2. So guys thanks for reading this post...

Sort:  

Congratulations @razu788! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 4000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20