Launching New Blog for English Article

in #blog6 years ago

Hi Steemian,
I just launched my new blog whose articles are written in english, in the blog discuss about health issues, career, economy and law.

Blog.jpg

I myself really like to write articles about career and health, while for the field of law and economics there are members of my team who wrote the article.

If my friends want to visit my blog please click MASBRO

This blog is still new so it still uses the default domain from blogspot, and my plan the next few months will use dotcom domain costume.

If friends like the article in my blog please visit my blog because all the articles in the blog using English so everyone understands the contents.

Here are some of the top articles on my blog :

  1. Top 8 Best Exercise for Best Body Goal
  2. Is The Fruits As Breakfast Menu For Healty Life?
  3. How Would I Locate the Best Law Office for My Mesothelioma Case?
  4. DANGER! Smartphones Will Demage Your Eyes If Using Too Long
  5. How about Instant Noode for Healthy Life?

Thank you

Sort:  

You got a 2.75% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @raumuscom!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Amazing post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16