Daily Mood Journal 5-25-18

in #blog6 years ago

Good Afternoon! I slept very well last night, no complaints. Today I have played fallout 4, made peach preserves, cleaned up the house, did laundry, and mailed some important paperwork that needs to be filed. Found out that things are moving along in my life problems. I am grateful that it isn't hanging in the air but I am overwhelmed by everything happening all at once.

I had a nice yogurt for breakfast and my partner made me a baked potato for lunch. My Aunt and Cousin are due to be here sometime tonight. I am hoping that this weekend goes by quickly and well. I need to ask my Aunt for help, and I hope that she receives it well. Yesterday we made a pie, so I am hoping that will butter her up.

I took a shower this morning, but I am all sweaty from anxiety and it is seems that the hot air has finally arrived. I am not looking forward to summertime. I enjoy going outside a lot, so once it's hot, I don't go outside but in the morning time. Cuts my outside time by a whole lot.

For the rest of the day, I am going to try to relax and not be so anxious about everything that is playing out. It's in God's hands. Thanks for reading, have a fantastic day!

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84