Daily Mood Journal 5-23-18

in #blog6 years ago

Good Afternoon! Today I got up had a quick yogurt parfait, and went over to Granny's to work on her yard. We sprayed bleach water on the moldy rock walls and pathway. I also cut the grass and trimmed some of the crape myrtles. Got a lot of sunshine and a good workout from it. Headed home and skipped the Starbucks to make a coffee at home. I put some chocolate syrup and almond creamer in my coffee once we got back. It was very yummy.

I was watering the greenhouse and then went to check on the peach trees, to find that one fell off from being ripe! Excitedly I ate it, and got a big bag and started to pick them all. It took about thirty minutes and I got about 30 lbs of ripe peaches. Going to make preserves and pie. Had a bunch of nice big snacking sized fruits too, that we put into the fridge to help keep fresh longer. I am so excited to have a peach tree that I planted four years ago bear such a large crop.

I am feeling like a 6 today. Got a little irritated on the way home, but cooled off pretty fast. Been very talkative and out of focus today. Plans for the rest of the day include: playing some fallout 4, reading, stretching, trim my finger nails, watch a movie, walk around outside, eat peaches, make peach pie.

Time to get going and finish the rest of my day. Thanks for reading and I hope that you are all having a great day. Peace and Love to the World. <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76