Daily Mood Journal 2-20-18

in #blog6 years ago

Good morning! Woke up extra early today, had my coffee, and now here I am. I took a nice bath yesterday, got a little gardening done, played some computer games. Today I am feeling like a #3. Got some plans in place to get my life on track.

I am not feeling very creative at the moment, I feel kind of blank. I am still getting used to the idea that I will be having to move in the next year or so. I knew my situation would not last forever, but I am just not ready yet. I am very attached to this land. I have prayed about it, and I just have to let be what needs to be.

I need to make some goals for today, but I don't feel like there is anything to do. Which I know is not the case. I think I need to just work up something. My goal today is to have a fantastic day and not beat myself up too much about things that are outside of my control. I burned out my new computer game, I am going to try to find a new one.

Have a wonderful day and thanks for reading!

Sort:  

You got a 3.13% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @ran-a-banana!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06