My Grandmother's Small And Beauty Tulips Garden

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

My Grandmother's Small And Beauty Tulips Garden


Hi friends. I will show you on several parts some images of my grandmother's little tulips garden. I think that garden is very pretty and deserve to show some images. My grandmother grows different flowers and some day I will make a little posts about them but now I will start with these beauty yellow flowers. I took this images with my Nikon + Hellios 44-2 lens and I am very happy with the result in the end.





Like you see from the images , the flowers are in very nice yellow color. I like the background very much. It is result from the Hellios lens. Another thing I like that is the fresh colors which send out a very positive energy.

When I took this photos I felt wery well in that 'yellow' environment. This is one of the reason to like so much to take images in natural environment - because of the connection with the nature.

Thank you very much for your attention. I hope you like images and soon there will be a part two of the tulips garden.

Source


These images are created by me. You can use it for any FREE or COMMERCIAL purposes.

I would really grateful for



Sort:  

How beautiful these tulips are! The heart is filled with joy from such beauty!

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Another thing I like that is the fresh colors wich send out a very positive energy.
It should be which instead of wich.

Fixed. Thanks

Hi @r3v3nan7! You have received 1.79 SBD @tipU upvote !

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit and additional 60% curation rewards to all investors and allows to automatically reinvest selected part of your payout.




(This is an occasional tipuvote! advertisment comment so your upvote profit was set to x 3 :)

Congratulations @r3v3nan7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17