[Comedy Open Mic - Round 11] Deciphering mazy riddles & difficult conundrums in steemit.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes... I just wonder and ask myself everyday, if the shortage of views, upvotes, comments, resteems and lack of interaction that I receive all the time in all my posts...

If it will not be simply due to the time difference between the timeline in which I publish my stuff and the time when my followers & potential readers are awake to catch them.

So, I will have no choice but to ask you too!!

¡¡Please answer!!

Reply & Comment below and get me out of this big doubt asap.

At least, I hope this will draw a wide smile in your face while answering :)

To participate in this round of Comedy Open Mic, read this post and follow the rules.
I would like to nominate @tarazkp and @denmarkguy to enter for this challenge/contest. }:)

"Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!"

¡Happy Weekend!

¡Feliz Fin de Semana!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

I too wonder the same thing about Steemit at times, and I live in the US. I have several close friends who live in Venezuela, so I know the troubles in your country. To increase upvotes, you could start a guerilla sketch comedy campaign and perform sketches all over Caracas that make fun of Maduro. Then film the performances and post those to Steemit. You may never get out of prison, but there will be some fat STEEM waiting for you if you do ;)

But seriously, I am new to Steemit and I do wonder the same thing at times. I just try to stay positive.

¡Holy crap! @johnthefelon. And me here hoping you could be able to help me out deciphering this mazy riddle & difficult conundrum through the psychic powers you used in American Zeroes. Poor me!! sniff sob sob sniff. :)

You may never get out of prison, but there will be some fat STEEM waiting for you if you do ;)

As old as I already am and for what I would have left of life yet. Better not follow your suggestions. Because if I were to fall in prison, I would have first to redact a will today giving you all the passwords of my steemit account so you could transfer me later to Hello Kitty heaven all that awful amount of fat STEEM waiting for me. LoL

Nice to meet you my friend. And glad to know you have several close friends who live in Venezuela. Perhaps with you, them here and me working as a team, we could also build that fat STEEM immediately to spend it NOW. }:)

Cheers and thank you a lot for your upvote an welcome comment. ¡See you later!

I missed this but I think @denmarkguy would love to take part as from what I hear, he is the life of every party he goes to. I just did one the other day and I fel that all of my funny is gone.

he is the life of every party he goes to

I have no doubt that you underestimate yourself and you always refuse and resist with claws and fangs to publicly show us your great & splendidly funny sense of humor. Just wait till @denmarkguy read this comment and remark above. And you strongly & vividly will know where all your funny has gone. :p }:)

Hi @por500bolos,

If you wish to be part of #comedyopenmic Contest, please follow the contest rules

Thank you for the heads up about the rules @comedyopenmic. :)

Ok, I'll try to give to your recommendations a shot even when I had no intention of participating in any contest. Mostly because of my usual lack of luck in them. Tsk Tsk

But now that you have suggested it to me, I think it will be well worth trying.

Cheers!! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Por500Bolos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33