Good morning Steemit

in #blog7 years ago

It's misty today!

Header sunrise

We still have one more day of sun left though. It's supposed to show itself this afternoon. I might go sit outside with my book when that happens!

Birds are still singing, the fire is crackling and I'm drinking my tea. Already finished my morning lemon water. Oh, and I'm standing up while writing this. Glad to have my own desk here now.

Yesterday was a slow day. I know I said I might do the Halloween event in Guild Wars 2, but I ended up not doing much of that at all. I mostly watched Netflix and played Sudoku on my phone to be honest. I did do laundry, so I don't have to do that today. I might go and make 'Pepernoten' today.

I'll also be judging the Marvelous Tales Contest today and post a new one. I think it'll be somewhere late in the afternoon, once the previous one pays out. Besides that, maybe some Guild Wars 2 and Netflixing.

We'll have my boyfriend's dad over for dinner tonight. I'll just be making a simple pasta this time. Tomorrow, my boyfriend's best friend is coming over for dinner and we'll make something in the wok. We decided to go for vegetarian 'meat' for him, see if he'll notice the difference. We'll probably also do some archery that evening!

Oh my gosh, I know how boring this post turned out to be, I'm sorry! I really don't have many interesting things to talk about today, so I'll waste no more of your time. Don't forget to join in on the next Marvelous Tales Contest!

Have a good day!


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter | Twitch | YouTube |

Want to satisfy your creative needs? Join the Marvelous Tales Contest!

Become my patron and earn yourself a mention or permanent place in my blog posts!


My own image used as a header for my blog posts.



Fair warning: Copy/paste comment and obvious bot comments will get flagged.

Sort:  

Good Morning!

Although I must say, being Australian, It's nearly time for me to say Good Night!

Have a wonderful day @playfulfoodie!

Oops, in that case, good night! Have a wonderful day tomorrow :D

Is is never a boring post. Good a.m over there. I remember that sudoku. You always drive my attention. Always bringing those cool old games. @playfulfoodie

A very good morning to you also.I hope you will have a wonderful day today..

very good post my friend..
i vote and resteem..

A good morning to you... as we get ready to wrap up Wednesday here in the western side of the USA! Some posts are just not as inspired as others... I have been stuck doing "color challenge" for a few days now; too busy with other stuff.

Have a beautiful day!

Aah well in your case, good evening :D

Yeah, sometimes there's just not much to write about. It'll pick up again I'm sure!

Hello @playfulfoodie, I hope that you have already passed the headaches, it is true sometimes it is difficult to talk and more when there are many things to do and here the sky is very cloudy are expected the rainy season.

Thanks @henryn2020! Yes, my headache's gone luckily :-)
Sometimes, there's just not much to talk about or no inspiration for long texts. It'll come back :-)

Aww sorry to hear it's cloudy there! The sun has just broken through the clouds here, so it's warming up our cabin really well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05