Pinkylovemakeup - Story of a little Vietnamese

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Ola Steem community!

Today, i decided to tell you about my life.
I am a simply Vietnamese who grew up in Ho Chi Minh, a city in the south of Vietnam.
I never had been in Europe or rich countries from Asia because I never had time to travel.
My work took all my energy and don’t let me enough time to relax a little bit.
To be honest, I am a « girl of family »! In Vietnam, they are a lot of girls in this situation who work and live just for the family.
I have a big family with 2 brothers and a lot of uncle and aunts in the same house.

Sometimes, it’s hard for me because nobody has a good job or situation.
I am the only one who works hard and can help them but fortunately, i didn’t let things bring me down. Time and life experience made me stronger.
pinky7.jpg

Anyway, today i finally found happiness and power ! I will work hard, learn new things, share with people and discover the world.
I am also happy to find a good partner that i really love.
To tell you the trust, he is one of the most intelligent and big-hearted that i had never met.

Everyday, he told me to trust in the future, don’t live from day to day and that never too late to learn something.
I remember the first time that i met him, he spoke vietnamese like a native and i didn’t know that he was French.
And i asked him : " Why you speak Vietnamese so good ?" , and his answer was : "I learn from Karaoke and tv series" hahaha.
Funny story, right ? ^^

we.jpg

Finally, I am happy to be here and sharing about me. I think there is something really positive in the Steemit community. I feel like this social network is more serious, intellectual and friendly than facebook…ect

Of course, the fact to generate money directly from contents creation is so wonderful.
It’s still hard for me to understand it! But i will continue to keep my work and learn more about this platform.
I just wanted to make this post to introduce an honest context.
In the next posts, i will you show my passion and something more attractive and interesting. Promise! :D

PS: Thank you to read my post :smiley: and @theshinstory to correct each post for me

See Yah! (✿◠‿◠)

logo_pinky.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74