100

in #blog7 years ago

I hit 100 followers

screaming

Thank you for being interested in my posts- or at least enough that you clicked my name and hit "Follow"~ for being interested enough to read my work, or see what I am~

from here onwards, please take care of me-- and please look out for more posts from yours truly

I hope, I can always provide good content that you can value-- or at least enough in line with steemit

I believe you call this warm feeling, happiness-- or satisfaction or something~ maybe it's the dinner I just ate * A *

It's 9:30 PM in my side of the world, but you have made me more awake than a cup of coffee can bring to my system

To the future, come what may <3

PS. Look forward for something this coming November-- it's a daunting task, but one of my ways to repay all of you who followed me

PPS. Special thanks to COF~ Etsur~ and PAL discord groups~ I have fun with them

-p3paula <3

Sort:  

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Awesome, way to be on reaching 100!

thanks <3 i wouldn't have done it by myself alone <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28