I WANT ONE

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Super Commuter+ 8S
$4,999.99
Model 1367000-2017
1.Color :Viper Red

Available Spring 2017

There’s no reason to hit the snooze button when your morning commute feels like a dream. Super Commuter+ is the electric bicycle that makes getting where you need to go exactly where you want to be.

Super Commuter+ pairs our most advanced e-bike technologies with Bosch’s longest lasting battery for a ride that redefines the experience of getting around on two wheels.
Key features

High-performance frame for comfort and control, even at high speed
Bosch Performance Speed motor
Integrated frame-mounted battery for sophisticated looks and ideal balance

Accessories

BatteryBosch PowerPack 500 (500Wh), integrated in frame
ControllerBosch Purion
MotorBosch Performance Speed, 350Watt, 60Nm



.
All the information and images have come from https://www.trekbikes.com/us/en_US/bikes/hybrid-bikes/electric-bikes/super-commuter/super-commuter-8s/p/1367000-2017/?colorCode=red
.
WHY I'M LOOKING AT ELECTRIC BICYCLE'S
I enjoy biking on (( green-ways also known as rails to trails )) these are trails made over abandoned railroad lines by the state . Some are pavement some are limestone or gravel and some are even grass or dirt . But after riding for hours and still miles from the car I sometimes would really love to have some help in reaching my car. That's why I have started looking at these Electric Bicycle's . I will be looking at many different brands in my next posts .

Some of these E-Bikes I am not very impressed with but I am just posting them so you can see all the different ones available.
SOME OF THESE BIKES ARE REALLY COOL

Sort:  

A little to red for me and a little to expensive .

There's always been an issue with red bikes.........

That's what I am talking about LOL

michaellamden68 you post the funniest gif's

That's an awesome bike. Maybe if Steem moons, I can afford it

I feel you , the price is a little steep

A bit yes. Though it would be awesome to have a bike that nice. Maybe after I get a private jet with Steem. :D when Steem goes to the moon

That would be great Steemit could have an E-Bike rally

yes :D I want a Steem Bike please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10