New milestone

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Ha ha , I'm finally at new milestone.
i7r2txacs4.gif

It took me quite a while.
But now at least it looks a bit better. :)

@onealfa


P.S.
Those who did not get what I mean - see my blog's root page, the header.

Sort:  

Wow! Congratulations! I was born in 1969, but not sure how I'll ever reach that number as a reputation standing? I am happy to be over 50 though--seems to take such a long, long time.

Hello sir @onealfa. Introduce my name aulia from Indonesia. nice to meet you. I have followed this post. and I understand what you mean, you mean it will take a long time to improve your reputation to 69. I think so too. I myself also took a long time to increase my reputation to 53.

As I understand it , each step (full digit) is 10x more difficult as the previous one. Logarithmic dependence.

i.e. from 55 to 56 is 1000x times more hard, then 52 >>53.
And 68>>69 is 10 000 000 000 000 000 times more hard than 52>>53.
Correct me, if someone see this wrong.

you're right Mr. @onealfa. every reputation increase will be harder to increase the reputation next.

Congratulations, for persevering

Congrats!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's Awesome !!!
Not easy at all for sure but your hard work and consistency make it happen many congratulations keep sharing :)

Hi @onealfa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.819 which ranks you at #1304 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 319 contributions, your post is ranked at #53.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11