Far away from home- A night Trip...

in #blog5 years ago

IMG_2545.JPG

IMG_2548.JPG


Have been away Up North in my country for over a month, it's been quite a rush but I just have to head back home before the forthcoming Presidential Elections in my country.

Have been on a business trip, spiritual journey and maybe be touring the Northern states, have been blessed to have spent ample time with my aunt and family. She is filling the void left by my late mom and I can't help to loose my cool when she broke down crying as I was leaving her and the kids my sweet cousins.

The Nothern Part of my country seems to be volatile during politics era, it's time for my country to elect another useless or useful leader, like always they all come with promises of basic needs and amenities but end looting the nations account and make life more miserable for citizens.

I have to head back home to begin my year, Cryptocurrency has been so heartbreaking so it's best to hassle and hustle of the chain to make some decent money and survive, wish me Goodspeed and a fruitful 2019.

Namaste!

Sort:  

Wishing you a safe trip.

I'm here my man, thanks a bunch, it's one rainy day in the city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17