End of week report

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

so the plan this week was not to go in to a depression and just be stuck in freeze. the start of the week was good a was out of the house and went the get the keys to my new apartment. am moving in a few days. hoping end of next week. a just need a friend to help me whit a car. and moving some big stuff.
my week was good to in the begin but lost a my memento on
Wednesday and Thursday was very bad but a was going to work to day so a take it as a progress. from last week where a didn't move for 4 days. this one was 50% better. to day at work was super boring and one of a colleague keep tacking to me of his girl problems. a take it as a compliment but its
sting me a bit. hes problems are so insignificant so its almost funny to me.

lelhetat.jpg

my new view not to shabby

but in the end of to day and another colleague got super mad and scolded me and one out and more and less throw me out of work. a was going anyway but.

he was saying a didt help close up but a did. my another colleague did not, but he was not interested in a dialogue so fuck him... It's mine blowing to me that he is working there at all. this is not the first time had a blow out over noting...like if he want help maby ask..just saying..

katt.jpg

a meet this one on my porch in my new place very friendly.

but yes a was a bit mad on the way home over it. but a now its not me his him.
he is nuts... but anyway. working 4 days in a row its good. even if its super boring off season.

Sort:  

Keep up your spirit! I hope the new wonderful views will help :)

Congratulations @norwegianbikeman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83